Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


Sharing knowledge. Sharing Hope.
Skip Navigation LinksHome   |   About CIBMTR   |   Who We Are   |   Committees   |   Working Committees   |   Lymphoma
  • Print
  • Share


The Lymphoma Working Committee provides scientific oversight for studies related to hematopoietic cell transplantation for Hodgkin and non-Hodgkin disease.

Studies and Publications

View planned, in-progress and completed studies and publications for this committee.


CIBMTR Working Committees meet annually during the BMT Tandem meetings. View meeting materials for this committee.

For questions about this committee, or to get involved, please contact:

Committee Leadership

​Mohamed Kharfan-Dabaja, MD, MBA​Mayo Clinic Florida, Jacksonville, FL
​Craig Sauter, MD​Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center - Adults, New York, NY
​Alex Herrera, MD
​City of Hope, Duarte, CA


Scientific Director
Mehdi Hamadani, MDFroedtert Hospital, Medical College of Wisconsin, CIBMTR Milwaukee
Statistical Director
Kwang Woo Ahn, PhDMedical College of Wisconsin, CIBMTR Milwaukee


CIBMTR Statistician
Stella Chen, MS
Medical College of Wisconsin, CIBMTR Milwaukee

Last Updated: 8/31/2020 1:51 PM